Horny young things

If men are from Mars and women are from Venus then the male under 30s must have been siphoned off and deposited into their own mini tribe on Uranus. Why? Because they are sex-obsessed and in a word all they want to do is get in your knickers.

Now let’s face it you and I know that’s the whole point of dating right? But at least try to put a finer point on it guys? Men over 30 know this, they play the game and will at least put on a show of trying to engage your brain as well as your pheremones. But these young bucks just want to get straight to the action, no chit chat, no preamble.

Point in case a certain young man we’ll call Mr G&T. Running a bar he has the opportunity to chat to lots of age appropriate, hot young things (he’ s 28) but he chose to have a crack at me. Every time I went to the bar he got more and more bold meanwhile I was stupidly, more and more flattered. Curious, I eventually I gave in and we went on a date. He really wasn’t interested in anything I had to say (I on the other hand was interrogating him and checking out his prospects), he kept plying me with drinks, got progressively handsy (it was like fending off a swarm of bees) and was shockingly forward. Among other things I can’t repeat, he said he wanted to “put his head between my legs” (good lord look away Mother!) I laughed it off as over-active hormones.

After that date he would regularly sext me and promise me among other things dinner, nudity and multiple orgasms. Over confident, huh you think? He insisted I was way more interesting than his 20 somethings and that I was worth the wait. But the best was yet to come. With at least three weeks distance after seeing each other on that last date, I was beginning to mellow and teasingly told Mr G&T that he’s all talk and no trousers promising me a dinner that never materialises. In return he told me he was “all trouser” and followed it up with a naked self-portrait of himself standing in the mirror!

Blimey there’s a 10am text that’s hard to cover up in work! I deleted it instantly (prude that I am) but the trouble is it’s burned in my brain! Whatsmore when I told him he was naughty he asked me to pop round during my lunch break and spank him! Ohhh the smut – it’s like a bloody Carry On Film…

Now there’s ‘nowt wrong with getting it on, if that’s what you’re after. But I’m not ready to be another notch on a 20 something’s bedpost or a tick on their ‘things to achieve’ sex list read ‘older woman’. I’m kinda looking for something more than just sex on a stick, even if it is a very long rather nice looking stick!

horny

One thought on “Horny young things

  1. Hahaha I have had the same full errect pic and with a comment “u know u want it….” erm… actually no luv its not that impressive. What is it with 20 somethings thinking we… sophisitcated women of the upper echolons of 30 and early 40’s want to look at their errect manhood…and on this basis drive across town to endulge it!!! I still have that image burned on my brain too!

Leave a Reply

